HOTRE Q & A 1.0

Q: If the initial starting area of a barbarian people contains a city, may that city be looted by the barbarians?

A: Yes.

Q: When building new cities do I count all city sites I control or only the empty ones?

A: All of them.

Q: If my Romans "dies" as decribed in 13, can I go on playing my Barbarians?

Yes.

Q: Am I limited by the countermix when it comes to building forts?

No.

Q: Automatic Victory does not award any VPs for looting. Would a player be allowed to earn VPs for looting if he declined the Automatic Victory and won a normal combat against one of his own factions?

No, you must use the 10.5 automatic victory rules.

 

Have a look at History of the Roman Empire